top of page


2018 BMD Scholarship Winner- Taylor Masters


2009 - Sydney Dewey

2010 - Lynae Merdian

2011 - Anna Schaefer

2012 - Kaleigh Powell

2013 - Kayla Bowlin

2014 - Abbey Schaefer

2015 - Sesily Gaffey

2016 - Ashley Crawford

2017 - Noelle Herwig

2018 - Taylor Masters

2019 - Abby Yingling

2020 - Kamryn Stockton

2021 - Nevaeh Mighell

2022 - Ana Jungerman

 Brittney Dixon Scholarship

This is a 750 scholarship available to any dancer at Centerstage. Brought to us by the parents of Brittney Dixon, a loving dancer that Centerstage had the privilege of having as part of our family.

CS Inspire Scholarship

This Scholarship is for High School Seniors or College students.

It is worth $500 for any one person to be awarded during our recital.

Inspire Winners
2014- Paige Carlovsky
2015- Kayla Bowlin
2016- Kennedy Dewey
2017- Sesily Gaffey
2018- Kassidy Kenney
2019- Taylor Masters
2020- Ashley Crawfor
2022 - Nevaeh Mighell


CS Student Scholarship

This scholarship is available to all Centerstage Dancers. Awards are handed out during our Spirit Meeting before each recital. Please print and have your dancer fill out. Turn it into the CS office.

bottom of page